Welcome

CHEAPEST PRICES GUARANTEED
FREE UK DELIVERY - ORDERS OVER £15
SAME DAY DISPATCH - ORDER BY 3PM*
Home > Poppers > 10ml Poppers > Rush Poppers > Customer Reviews

Reviews for Rush Poppers

4.5 Stars | Based on 177 reviews
Rush Poppers

Customer reviews

Genuine ratings and reviews.
Ratings and reviews can only be submitted by customers that have purchased this item.

(4 Stars)
By Anthony K On 13 Nov 2019
This is great 3rd fave behind fist and gold, got a slight headache but no where near the pain with a gold binge

(4 Stars)
By Dom S On 27 Sep 2019
This is a really good product. Gives me a great high that lasts ! No silly headaches in the morning. I keep mine in the fridge seems to stay fresh for longer. Totally recommend this brand of poppers

(4 Stars)
By Riik L On 09 Sep 2019
I haven't tried this makes for ions, if my memory serves me well they are not as strong as other brands but hit the spot. Dealings with merchant were smooth and pasting method though unusual was unobtrusive. Will use again. Recommended.

(5 Stars)
By Steven D On 05 Aug 2019
hi I have been buying from these guys for a few years now the price is excellent and delivery is extremely quick no reason to buy from other supplys these guys have got every thing you will ever need at a excellent price and on time delivery no one else comes close for price and reliability thank you guys once again for a 5 star service

(3 Stars)
By Edward E On 20 Jul 2019
Tried this instead of my usual choice,not the expected strong hit and once opened the aromas quickly wore off.Prompt and quick delivery as always.

(4 Stars)
By Ben A On 12 Jul 2019
Great product but will diminish quickly after you’ve opened the bottle. Still great value and excellent as a one user.

(5 Stars)
By Brian H On 05 Jun 2019
Amazing product works well definately as strong as reputed to be and no sooner ordered it arrived.

(3 Stars)
By Neil F On 06 May 2019
These were not that strong and did not last very long. Personally I wouldn’t buy these again but if you are looking for a quick short fix then I guess they will do.

(2 Stars)
By Krzysztof W On 26 Apr 2019
OMG. I know that this is supposed to be an icon. Tried different rush types and i mus say that they are going down. Well one could say i became somewhat tolerant to this substance, but know. Still can enjoy some other brands better. Small and expensive as well.

(5 Stars)
By James M On 23 Apr 2019
Classic poppers which are strong and lasts long, my favourite brand out of all the brands by far

(4 Stars)
By Kirk H On 14 Apr 2019
Good rush and buzz with these poppers,and no headache,i've bought a few different brands from this site over the years,always great customer service.

(4 Stars)
By Marc P On 10 Apr 2019
We like these as they don't give you a headache and are not to strong for use through the week still do a good job

(5 Stars)
By David N On 28 Mar 2019
Great product , good service thank you , Very impressed with the delivery and ease of the website .

(5 Stars)
By Andy B On 18 Mar 2019
Excellent service and communication item is great just what I wanted delivered promptly

(3 Stars)
By Simon O On 01 Mar 2019
Found a bit too strong... have me bit of a headache. Otherwise, reaches the parts it’s meant to ;-)

(5 Stars)
By Mabs Y On 21 Feb 2019
This is the right poppers for me. It leaves no headache whatsoever. I would definitely buy more once I have used all that I bought.

(4 Stars)
By Daniel L On 02 Feb 2019
Definitely better ones out there still good and did the job very cheap could do with a bigger bottle but still recommend them

(3 Stars)
By Doug W On 12 Oct 2018
These were OK but didn’t seem to last as long as other brands, although the initial buzz is great, it seemed to wear off a bit quicker.

(5 Stars)
By Angus G On 24 Sep 2018
Really nice, arrived quickly and was great to use, it is a famous brand for a reason

(5 Stars)
By Kenneth T On 17 Sep 2018
Prompt delivery, Could not fault it. As for the product I have not used it yet, if it’s like the rest I can’t wait.

(4 Stars)
By Michael L On 14 Sep 2018
Tried this product, but usually get liquid gold. Will stick with liquid gold as this one isn't as lasting or strong. Ok hit but once opened aroma didn't last long. Only given it 4 due to aroma dissapearing after about 3rd use. Product arrived on time as usual with this excellent discreet company. No fuss, will use this company as they are trusting and genuine.

(5 Stars)
By Ray A On 22 Aug 2018
Excellent service - ordered on Wednesday, delivered on Friday and it does everything it says on the tin (apologies to Ronseal).

(5 Stars)
By Aden F On 13 Aug 2018
Exactly as it says rush , defo recommended if you want to have a good night and feel more than usual , keeps you going longer too

(4 Stars)
By Guilherme M On 10 Aug 2018
Nice buzz, kicks in really but quickly, makes you reeeealy horny, good stuff but for me particularly gives me a bit of a headache.

(5 Stars)
By Thomas H On 09 Aug 2018
Good stuff, quick delivery, no issues with payment. Will order them again from here in future

(5 Stars)
By Matthew R On 08 Aug 2018
Thank you LGP for the quick service. I have had these poppers on numerous occasions as they have been going a long time, I have to say they are great, good major buzz from them, no side effects, headaches etc. I know if you want a good time, these are the ones for you.

(4 Stars)
By Draco K On 12 Jul 2018
One of the well-known ones, and it does what it says! it gives you a good rush, getting you ready for fun!

(3 Stars)
By Surrinder N On 03 Jul 2018
Nice medium strength . Once opened does not last long . An okay product . Great delivery from Lgp

(4 Stars)
By Martin A On 27 Jun 2018
Had a problem with delivery as items were never delivered. However good communication and a replacement was sent. Would recommend dealings with this company.

(3 Stars)
By David M On 05 Jun 2018
Nothing wrong with the product particularly at that cheap price. It's a very very mellow slow acting popper that will suit folk who don't like stronger more ascerbic brands. It's almost relaxing rather than stimulating. The problem is the name. Ithas the least " Rush " of any popper I've ever tried ! Nothing wrong with that just some folk going on the name/lightening design label will be disappointed.

(4 Stars)
By Stuart C On 29 May 2018
Smooth poppers would recommend know allot of guys who choose this brand It’s an old faithful that does a great job

(5 Stars)
By Keith D On 30 Apr 2018
I recommend these poppers for those of us who sniff. No eyes running or burning inside the nostrils. The strongest I’ve tried.

(5 Stars)
By Mark S On 29 Apr 2018
I really liked using this. Nice and strong and stayed good for a week. It's rare that bottles last that long so I'll definitely try this product again

(4 Stars)
By Mike G On 27 Apr 2018
It certainly does give you a RUSH just as it says on the bottle really worth its money.

(5 Stars)
By Abubacarr F On 18 Apr 2018
Absolutely love it. Poppers in general was recommended by a friend. But the rush popper gave an instant kick would highly recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Lee M On 15 Apr 2018
Trusted reliable brand, nevers fails to provide what it says, get this is you want to be sure you enjoy poppers

(4 Stars)
By Mark K On 23 Mar 2018
Would recommend to anyone gives such an amazing feeling and really spiced things up for us both

(4 Stars)
By Richard D On 19 Mar 2018
Not the strongest poppers I have bought but certainly hits the spot with those who prefer the 'more delicate' hit

(3 Stars)
By Gabriel B On 17 Mar 2018
The name is not fair with the product. You can feel something, but could not be called rush

(5 Stars)
By Alisha L On 12 Mar 2018
Bought these poppers prior to a spicy night in with my boyfriend, in the hopes of making things a little more comfortable, if you know what I mean. Left them out on the bedside table ready for when things hotted up. Only, he never showed up. Later found out he's shagging Loony Bin Brian at number 16! The poppers didn't go to waste, though. Found the old family dog having a good sniff a few hours later. I'm now single, casually dating, but not completely committed to, the mop i'm using to clean the shit that is quite literally FALLING FROM MY CANINE'S ARSE.

(5 Stars)
By Derek S On 06 Mar 2018
I ordered Rush to try something different and I was not disappointing.First hit and WoW it was what I had been hoping for a long time. Highly recommend it . Dispatch could not be faulted and I recommend this supplier as A1.

(4 Stars)
By Callum J On 05 Mar 2018
The design reminded me of a battery and it did keep me going for much longer than anticipated, definitley felt a rush!

(5 Stars)
By Richard C On 03 Mar 2018
This is one of my favourites. It always does the trick. I can recommend it certainly.

(4 Stars)
By Anthony C On 25 Feb 2018
Good product. Good value. Not the most long lasting, nor is it the best but is very good for the price and is a repeat purchase of mine. Do recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Jack S On 21 Feb 2018
It does indeed give a nice rush, and leaves a relatively long lasting mellow buzz after the initial hit. One of my favourites.

(5 Stars)
By Anthony F On 10 Feb 2018
What can i say, one of my faves and such a strong lasting buzz, better for a quick high and lasting resulsts

(5 Stars)
By Alex R On 09 Feb 2018
Good little bottle well worth the money fast delivery and very helpful responses to any questions you email them.

(5 Stars)
By Mark L On 07 Feb 2018
YES A CLASSIC THIS ONE ALWAYS GUARANTEED A GREAT LIFT ONE OF THE BEST WILL MOST CERTAINLY HAVE THIS ON MY NEXT ORDER AND ALWAYS A GREAT PRICE SUPER DEALS WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT WITH FREE DELIVERY!!10/10

(5 Stars)
By Julie S On 05 Feb 2018
it was easy for me to pay on line and the delivery was very quick and in discrete packaging

(5 Stars)
By Paul S On 02 Feb 2018
Really easy to order now by bank transfer! Much better than by card I think. Usual fast and reliable delivery. Good little 10ml bottles.

(5 Stars)
By Michael M On 26 Jan 2018
Good has it comes,Top service and price,Highly recommended for a change from normal top sellers

(5 Stars)
By William L On 22 Jan 2018
This gives a nice strong buzz in my opinion, this popper is a must try for everyone

(4 Stars)
By Arche M On 19 Jan 2018
An old classic, always works for me, lasts ok in the bottle but hits the spot. Packaging makes it easier to see in the dark - ha ha; but this product is bang on for great fun. No headache after. Delivered next day when ordered - good service.

(5 Stars)
By TK On 17 Jan 2018
This is the 2nd popper I use. It is very excellent. I would recommend you to try this one. Classic of all time!

(1 Stars)
By Tony R On 29 Dec 2017
Not very strong. Certainly doesn't give you a rush as the name suggests. Very disappointed and will turn to other products in future Xtreme and Titus much better

(5 Stars)
By Michael E On 28 Dec 2017
vvery good bottle and stays stong in the bottle for ages fully recommend to anyone

(5 Stars)
By Pau W On 19 Dec 2017
Excellent. Really work. No headache or any after effects at all. Great feeling!

(5 Stars)
By Stephen L On 18 Dec 2017
I am a regular customer and will continue to return. This is another quality item and very effective. Bottles arrive well sealed and don't leak. Genuine product and will order again.

(4 Stars)
By Darren K On 16 Dec 2017
Great value for money. Great odor and it does exactly as it says on the bottle. I would HIGHLY recommend buying a batch of these as it works out a lot cheaper. Enjoy!

(5 Stars)
By Jack M On 13 Dec 2017
very good all round experience ,good strengh,fast dispatch ,packaging very good would reccomend lpg to anyone

(5 Stars)
By Nicky D On 11 Dec 2017
Had this for a party. Was a lot of fun and super fast acting too. Would buy this again for sure.

(5 Stars)
By Jack N On 11 Dec 2017
Great product great price an delivery was early than said. Does what is says in the bottle and gives a strong vapour. I can’t believe how much this Little bottle opens up my sex life liturally.

(5 Stars)
By Joanne B On 09 Dec 2017
Absolutely chuffed to pieces. Great service, excellent products and rock bottom prices, what more could you want? 5* and we will most certainly be ordering in the future

(5 Stars)
By Roger B On 05 Dec 2017
I have tried other poppers, but Rush seems to be the one I return to. Love the smaller bottle rather the larger one, it hit the spot for me.

(5 Stars)
By Mike I On 05 Dec 2017
Delivery was fast and discrete. Great price and a great product too. The overall process of ordering the product was smooth. Would use this site again.

(3 Stars)
By Paul S On 24 Nov 2017
Great little bottle at a cheap price, good for a couple of uses and does the job

(3 Stars)
By Craig C On 22 Nov 2017
Ok item not as strong as other ones out there. Got a headache after use. Feeling didn't last too long.

(5 Stars)
By Marco R On 14 Nov 2017
I loved this one. My absolute favourite! Instant feel and good flavour! Sad that they ran out of it, but will order more soon!

(5 Stars)
By Anthony L On 13 Nov 2017
Good stuff, both my partner and me really loved it. No headache only the good stuff from this. Will be ordering again.

(5 Stars)
By Janine H On 02 Nov 2017
Rush is defiantly a good name for this product. Provides a very fast intense aroma and provides a quick long lasting buzz

(5 Stars)
By Max O On 31 Oct 2017
This was my first order with LPG and the service was fantastic! My order arrived within 48 hours of being placed in a secure well padded Jiffy bag as per described on the website. Purchase price was the best value I have seen on the Internet and the product hits the spot hits the spot. As a first-time user of this brand I found it was just right for me, it was not too overpowering it helped me relax and the end results were certainly enjoyable and more intense. I would definitely recommend using this product again and purchasing from LPG without hesitation.

(5 Stars)
By Brad A On 24 Oct 2017
These poppers were my first time buy! The first time I opened the bottle I got a hit without getting close they were that strong! Recommend highly

(5 Stars)
By David B On 23 Oct 2017
Prompt delivery, cheap to buy and hassle free website to purchase from. Another product that I willl be buying again

(3 Stars)
By Jaimie S On 16 Oct 2017
Tried and tested but not really good for us. Not as potent or strong . Good starter bottle

(5 Stars)
By Marco D On 13 Oct 2017
Super fast high really strong all rounder, a usual favourite very well priced will buy agsin

(5 Stars)
By Michael H On 11 Oct 2017
This for me is the number 1. It has it all - the taste, it lasts well,it soon delivers the buzz and head rush that is missing so much these days. Excellent value.

(3 Stars)
By Devin R On 10 Oct 2017
I think Rush is good for beginners and for many it is considered the best, a little it weak for me but should satisfy many for that Rush they need.

(5 Stars)
By Vilius S On 05 Oct 2017
Good item. Stong as it suposed to be. Delivery were on time. Good communication with the seller. I'll tell to my friends about that.

(4 Stars)
By Michael E On 03 Oct 2017
Good basic one to get, can't go wrong with this brand as it's always done the job for me with no bad after effects!

(4 Stars)
By Dan S On 29 Sep 2017
Great poppers. Nice aroma too. Would definitely order these again. The order was delivered discreetly and very quickly. Great company to do business with.

(5 Stars)
By Franklin C On 28 Sep 2017
Lasts forever, no headache and really really smooth. Buildup ! Definitely buying again!!!

(5 Stars)
By Paul Y On 25 Sep 2017
this his one of my favourites,well worth trying and i will be buying again,fast and reliable service

(5 Stars)
By Aaron W On 21 Sep 2017
rush are very good poppers if you’re a beginner. it’s a very good high and lasts fairly longer than usual. would thoroughly recommend.

(3 Stars)
By Mike W On 20 Sep 2017
Good one, very popular not too strong tho, I like them bit more strong but this one is ok if you just started with them

(5 Stars)
By Euan T On 15 Sep 2017
I particularly like using these poppers! I haven't used them before but will use them from now on! Great service!

(5 Stars)
By Steven R On 11 Sep 2017
Rush an old favourite very popular in US and Europe....still like the delayed kick feeling with this bottle Its very relaxing and most wonderful feeling......will always buy

(5 Stars)
By Alan M On 08 Sep 2017
SURE DID GIVE A HARD !!!!! RUSH ----Mmmmmmmm DELIVERY WAS GREAT VERY PROMPT WOULD ALWAYS HAVE THEM IN MY SELECTION

(4 Stars)
By Luke S On 07 Sep 2017
Arrived quickly and discreetly. My first time using poppers and I enjoyed them, though didn't get quite as much out of them as I expected. Yet to see how long they will last before losing effect too.

(5 Stars)
By Graham M On 06 Sep 2017
I had one of my best sexual experiences on rush poppers. Both me and my girlfriend said that it heightened the senses and made the orgasm all the better Will definitely buy again

(5 Stars)
By Adrian T On 29 Aug 2017
Another great popper purchase. So intense and makes sex feel more intimate and gives you a little rush . Fast delivery and dispatch

(5 Stars)
By Mark H On 29 Aug 2017
This was the first time I bought this product (I think). I will definitely be buying it again in the future

(5 Stars)
By Olgierd T On 26 Aug 2017
It's very delicate on the throat and has a nice 'sweet' scent to it; gives a good long lasting rush. It uses up pretty quickly though but worth the price. Fast dispatch and deliver very recommended!

(4 Stars)
By Thomas D On 23 Aug 2017
Having tried other brands, this was my first time trying Rush and both my girlfriend and I agree they are equal, if not better. A slightly 'smoother' effect, with a slower come up. Would definitely recommend and buy again! Very quick delivery and discrete packaging.

(5 Stars)
By Clive L On 22 Aug 2017
Been a fan of this particular brand of poppers & it's a handy size ! Quite strong aroma & one Ive often used . Fairly priced .

(5 Stars)
By Gary B On 17 Aug 2017
My first experience with poppers, and wow, it's a shame they don'y last for 10 minutes.

(2 Stars)
By David M On 16 Aug 2017
Only tried 1 bottle but I certainly didn't get much of a rush seemed like poppers after they are a few weeks old and lost there punch

(4 Stars)
By Des M On 14 Aug 2017
Still the most reliable poppers, not too strong and not too weak so just about right

(4 Stars)
By Graham C On 08 Aug 2017
Quick delivery in plain packaging. Also great product a nice buzz.

(5 Stars)
By Max N On 04 Aug 2017
Good quality poppers which hit the right note. Bought 20 bottles - amazing value -will buy again

(4 Stars)
By Waqas A On 30 Jul 2017
This did the job well my second favourite. Quick discreet packaging with reasonable postage. Will purchase again thanks.

(4 Stars)
By Daniel F On 28 Jul 2017
Firstly, I actually like the label on Rush! When I inhale this one, it initially doesn't feel like it's that strong, but it kicks in nicely nontheless. :-) Would definitely use again in the future.

(3 Stars)
By Marius Dacian B On 28 Jul 2017
not as strong as I expected but is doing the job especially when it used with others

(5 Stars)
By Robert K On 27 Jul 2017
A real old classic which has been around for ages but never fails to do the job. One of my all-time favourites!

(5 Stars)
By Georgia M On 24 Jul 2017
It was a great experience. Really enhanced the night due to the excellent quality. Would recommend it to anyone.

(4 Stars)
By Michael T On 20 Jul 2017
Arrived on time In well plain packaging , I've ordered poppers off this company before and will continue to do so . Never tried rush before but it's a very good product that hits the spot

(5 Stars)
By Simon R On 19 Jul 2017
its great nice and lite not to strong and relaxing

(4 Stars)
By Richard P On 19 Jul 2017
Good but not as strong as I thought it would be still ok though

(5 Stars)
By Campbell G On 19 Jul 2017
Deco gives you wot it says on the out side will buy again and again

(4 Stars)
By Colin H On 19 Jul 2017
Love this one and I've ordered it more than once, highly recommend this one

(5 Stars)
By Paul W On 18 Jul 2017
Excellent product, promptly delivered and really hits the spot. I would recommend trying this to see what you think as an alternative to some of the other brands.

(5 Stars)
By Erick S On 17 Jul 2017
Very Good! I recommend it! Shipment very fast! Very good communication! All the best!

(4 Stars)
By Debra K On 17 Jul 2017
Easy to order arrived on time, nice aroma will order again

(5 Stars)
By Nathan D On 17 Jul 2017
Probably had the best sex ever with this, amazing

(5 Stars)
By Gary H On 12 Jul 2017
Total classic. This uas got to be one of the best products they sell. Will add this to my futire ordeds

(5 Stars)
By Sören L On 07 Jul 2017
Nice Safe speedy delivery of a good product ... So I' really satisfied:-)

(5 Stars)
By Huw J On 03 Jul 2017
Rush, I found it Very injoyable and lasted a long time with strength!

(5 Stars)
By Scott I On 26 Jun 2017
A perfect way to liven up a night. Great product

(5 Stars)
By David B On 22 Jun 2017
Excellent product and when I order always delivered on time and at a good price

(4 Stars)
By Natasha P On 21 Jun 2017
Good fun this not as strong as kink but does the job , I use straight from the bottle and got carried away and had a bit of blueish tint to lips but felt ok . Yes I recommend this always quick delivery .

(5 Stars)
By Giovanni I On 20 Jun 2017
Great. Product fast shipment high recommended, I will defanatly tecommend a friend

(5 Stars)
By Stacy C On 19 Jun 2017
Liquid gold poppers.Co.uk are a trusted site. The brands are of good quality highly recommended

(3 Stars)
By Carlos A On 15 Jun 2017
Like the name suggests it gives you a nice head rush and heats up your body

(5 Stars)
By Tomas A On 30 May 2017
Very nice light smell. Delivery was first class but came on second day. It was good party thit this product.I recomend rush poppers!

(3 Stars)
By Simon V On 17 May 2017
Not the strongest stuff about but stays potent and does the job!

(5 Stars)
By Manish P On 16 May 2017
I try that one first time but that is nice is well for fun longer time for sex and very enjoy with that .

(5 Stars)
By Nicola M On 10 May 2017
Excellent delivery and good fun when we tried this one

(5 Stars)
By Matthew H On 09 May 2017
My order was delivered really quickly and discreetly packaged (nosy neighbours and post man, lol). Me and my partner have had great fun using the product and would definitely buy the product again. The product is great, but as to be expected, loses strength over time. I would advise putting the lid back on as quick as possible after use to preserve strength. Enjoy!!!

(5 Stars)
By Elias K On 30 Apr 2017
Very good for a quick rush, has a nice and smooth lasting effect

(4 Stars)
By Martin R On 22 Apr 2017
Rush by name Rush by nature. I liked this one it was quite powerful. I'd certainly buy again.

(5 Stars)
By Diego M On 18 Apr 2017
Great effect! Nice and steady climb, smooth glide. Will definitely​ buy again.

(4 Stars)
By Mark O On 15 Apr 2017
Rush is pretty good stuff....LGP is the company to deal with for all poppers

(5 Stars)
By Stephen T On 04 Apr 2017
This is the 3rd order I have placed, and they are consistent with the quality of product, and speedy delivery. Will be ordering again soon!

(5 Stars)
By Lorna J On 03 Apr 2017
Lovely wee buzz. Husband and I really enjoyed nice relaxing time

(4 Stars)
By Warren D On 29 Mar 2017
I do like these poppers and are cheap too. They do the seem to last as long but are very good. If you want a good time I'd get these.

(3 Stars)
By Anwar T On 16 Mar 2017
Tried "Rush," as "Rave" no longer available-will try "TNT" next time as made by the same manufacturer as "Rave".

(4 Stars)
By Shaun C On 08 Mar 2017
Ok but find taking the tops off a problem!!! Prefer liquid gold

(5 Stars)
By James C On 15 Feb 2017
These are possibly my favourite brand of poppers. Get me well horny and makes my cock twitch. Highly recommended

(5 Stars)
By Ricky O On 08 Feb 2017
My all time favourite. Love this brand never fails to turn the night into horny fun

(5 Stars)
By Jonathan M On 06 Feb 2017
Excellent service. I placed my order then within an hour or so received an email apologising for a software glitch which had allowed me to order an out of stock brand. I was asked if I'd mind choosing another brand which was fine by me. By way of apology for the slight inconvenience not only was my new order dispatched first class rather than standard but on delivery I discovered an extra bottle had been included. Really impressive customer care and service.

(5 Stars)
By Jd S On 31 Jan 2017
Really great stuff. My partner and I felt relaxed and at the same time very randy!

(5 Stars)
By Nicola H On 24 Jan 2017
Very zingy!! If you fancy a change give this little bottle a try. A great product.

(4 Stars)
By Mark R On 23 Jan 2017
Maybe i overdid it but it gave me a bit of a headache. Probably my fault.

(4 Stars)
By Michael S On 23 Jan 2017
Very strong and potent! Good feeling and sensation, as like most poppers i starts to lose potencey after around 4 days of opening but still does the trick! Delivery was prompt!

(5 Stars)
By Neil F On 19 Jan 2017
This is my normal choice of brand, they have a nice smell and a good reaction to them

(5 Stars)
By Luis V On 14 Jan 2017
The best in the market! You'll never go wrong with this one!

(5 Stars)
By Gavin H On 13 Jan 2017
Hi there Once again,good service,an always impressed with this bottle of poppers Thank u

(5 Stars)
By Mark B On 11 Jan 2017
I got really great service from the team due to problems with delivery address entered and the product arrived promptly and was great fun to use!

(5 Stars)
By Robin M On 03 Jan 2017
Very good delivery service prompt !poppers are of a very good standard thanks r Marshall

(5 Stars)
By Justin G On 28 Dec 2016
looked at different websites for popppers, gave this company a go as was good price. Fast delivery and good simple service. Will use again.

(5 Stars)
By Paul J S On 27 Dec 2016
as like the others the effects are awesome a thrill to use

(5 Stars)
By Gary B On 19 Dec 2016
Chosen purely on design this wee bottle is a cracker. Made a great gift.

(4 Stars)
By Michael W On 14 Dec 2016
Was my first bottle, lover the effects and arrived in discreet package, will buy again

(5 Stars)
By John H On 29 Nov 2016
Again very happy an will def be back soon ,quick delivery as usual many thanks

(5 Stars)
By Graeme S On 17 Nov 2016
The best, really happy with this one. Good seller and best prices.

(5 Stars)
By Lee M On 17 Nov 2016
Love this brand, very dependable product, good reliable feeling every time

(5 Stars)
By Matthew O On 14 Nov 2016
Excellent product, used many many times. Will definitely be reordering once this is used. Ordering was easy and delivery extremely quick.

(5 Stars)
By Jamie W On 10 Nov 2016
Outstanding value efficient service and great poppers.

(4 Stars)
By John W On 07 Nov 2016
Being an aficionado of alkyl nitrites I can honestly say these are nice. The orgasms I have with "Rush" are very intense... one of my favourites that I often keep in my poppers stash.

(5 Stars)
By Martin C On 01 Nov 2016
Great warm feeling for a few minutes around my cheeks! I would recommend trying this.nice sensation.

(5 Stars)
By Nicola P On 25 Oct 2016
Makes you light headed but what a feeling worth the money

(5 Stars)
By Bryan I On 13 Oct 2016
Excellent service. ordered 2 bottles and arrived 2 days later. very pleased with product. i will definitely be using this site again. *****

(3 Stars)
By Lucy W On 03 Oct 2016
Speedy delivery, great packaging. Product wasn't as strong as I was expecting, but had not tried this brand before. Recommend company selling, but not so much this particular brand.

(5 Stars)
By Wayne N On 28 Sep 2016
Quick anonymous delivery containing reliable product. Satisfied with the total cost. Overall, I had a great purchasing experience which also gave me 'great pleasure'.

(5 Stars)
By Denise S On 09 Sep 2016
Fantastic product, definitely spiced up our love life

(5 Stars)
By Jon C On 26 Aug 2016
Great service, posted out straight away. Good quality item.

(4 Stars)
By Benjamin O On 21 Aug 2016
These are good poppers. First time I have ever tried them. Want a quick Rush? .. buy these!!

(5 Stars)
By Chris C On 18 Aug 2016
Had this one a few times and has always been good. Good price compared to what I have paid at some places!

(5 Stars)
By Michael H On 08 Aug 2016
Excellent! A small delivery problem was sorted so quickly and efficiently I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. (Oh, and the poppers are good too lol!)

(5 Stars)
By Michael M On 24 Jul 2016
A lovely buzz that's great to listen to your fave music to.

(4 Stars)
By John F On 22 Jul 2016
I've had friends suggest Rush Poppers to me in the past and i decided i would give them a go. I was very pleased with the outcome and i plan to buy some more in the future.

(5 Stars)
By Tom M On 20 Jul 2016
Bought this for the 1st time ever it's great it's amazing it's good for sex so will Be ordering again I would recommend the site and the product esay to buy and sites good to use

(5 Stars)
By Lynda F On 14 Jul 2016
Had a lot of fun with this product will definitely buy some more

(5 Stars)
By Pauline L On 11 Jul 2016
Quick delivery and discreet packaging. Great product and service.

(5 Stars)
By Tom C On 08 Jul 2016
Good quality, delivery was quick even just with standard delivery - I'm happy with my order :)

(5 Stars)
By Roberto F On 27 Jun 2016
Very good product and very fast delivery.

(5 Stars)
By Nicholas D On 02 Jun 2016
Really quick delivery. Fantastic packaging...will have fun using them all. Thank you

(5 Stars)
By Christopher T On 16 May 2016
Never ever lets you down ..always the best..