Welcome

CHEAPEST PRICES GUARANTEED
FREE UK DELIVERY - ORDERS OVER £15
SAME DAY DISPATCH - ORDER BY 3PM*
Home > Poppers > 15ml Poppers > XL Gold Poppers > Customer Reviews

Reviews for XL Gold Poppers

4.7 Stars | Based on 183 reviews
XL Gold Poppers

Customer reviews

Genuine ratings and reviews.
Ratings and reviews can only be submitted by customers that have purchased this item.

(5 Stars)
By Paul K On 18 Aug 2019
Great service fast and efficient and very easy to order. Received confirmation as soon as payment was sent. Would highly recommend

(5 Stars)
By Tony L On 06 Aug 2019
Good product. These are really good reliable poppers. Good value for money. Great communication from the company. Arrived on time.

(3 Stars)
By Anwar T On 31 Jul 2019
average rating-wish company would allow a "mixed bag" purchase-so to allow sampling of the various brands-better still to reintroduce "Rave",which I was settled with.

(5 Stars)
By Mark L On 15 Jul 2019
Cant go wrong with this one guaranteed always a winner works for me all the time enjoy!!

(5 Stars)
By Mark E On 08 Jul 2019
Excellent service, delivered within 3 days of payment being made , recommended seller. Buy with confidence.

(5 Stars)
By Nick S On 08 Jul 2019
Was concerned about paying by bank transfer but got a very reassuring email back explaining why. Placed my order on Monday and it arrived Wednesday. Fantastic service and free delivery. Highly recommend

(5 Stars)
By Ben A On 04 Jul 2019
Fantastic product, great fun with little to no side effects. Would definitely recommend this product to others.

(4 Stars)
By Evan H On 10 Jun 2019
Strong smell, strong head on last for a few minutes and just a few whiffs and your back up there

(4 Stars)
By Jay P On 11 May 2019
Perfect combo again. I think it was average. Once bottle is open it may not last for ages but still works well at the beginning

(5 Stars)
By David B On 15 Apr 2019
First time using this company, but really glad I found them. The site is easy to use, everything is very clear. I was a bit disappointed that I couldn't pay with my Visa card, but that's because of Visa's daft rules regarding poppers and not the company's fault. I paid a little extra for 1st class postage and was not disappointed as my order was delivered the next day. I've used Liquid Gold for years and always loved them, now I can get them this easily I won't be buying them any other way from now on. The price is great too, a big difference compared to buying them in a shop. Thanks Guy's.

(4 Stars)
By Ralph P On 04 Apr 2019
Last longer than most bottles even tho it's bigger.film over the top when stored stops it evaporating quickly.

(4 Stars)
By Luke S On 25 Mar 2019
Identical to the standard liquid gold (as far as I can tell) but of course a slightly bigger bottle, hence the XL. Recommended.

(5 Stars)
By Troy M On 24 Mar 2019
Out of all of the poppers I’ve tried this is the best. This is also My favourite website to buy from. There are lots of choice and the delivery is fast!

(5 Stars)
By Andy B On 18 Mar 2019
Cannot fault the service communication was prompt and a quick delivery first class service

(5 Stars)
By David N On 14 Mar 2019
Fast ,easy , good price .Came in a few days will be ordering again . Many thanks

(5 Stars)
By Simon O On 01 Mar 2019
Nice aroma... can’t go too wrong. Entry level perhaps, as dependable. Great addition to the bedroom.

(5 Stars)
By Kenny L On 24 Feb 2019
All time favourite! Love this one. Highly recommended!! When you need a good lift to your sex life this is that little lift. Make sure you take time between usage is the only downside.

(4 Stars)
By Nathan D On 22 Feb 2019
Amazing amazing amazing, better poppers ever, love the buzz, keep you going for ages

(4 Stars)
By Michael S On 13 Feb 2019
It's good for what you get, better than the standard Gold, one to keep in mind if you can't get your normal one

(5 Stars)
By Jack N On 08 Feb 2019
Always a good choice. Once of the basics but up there with the best. Medium strength no headaches and lasts a while.

(5 Stars)
By Dominic O On 11 Jan 2019
My wife and I love how it adds to the feeling and sensual side of sex, it really gets you in the mood for love making

(5 Stars)
By Shaun C On 16 Dec 2018
excellent value for your money , well strong,usally couple of bottle per session , with this one will do , bottles are bigger as well , deffo buy these again

(5 Stars)
By Martin D On 10 Dec 2018
The best value for money bottle of poppers I have ever tried, long lasting and powerful. Great item!

(4 Stars)
By Mark P On 03 Dec 2018
Quite good had this and lasted longer than gold I'd say about 120 seconds it's an OK product

(4 Stars)
By R L L On 28 Nov 2018
Adsolutely adore it but tend not to last long and can have a headache in the morning

(5 Stars)
By Chris P On 24 Nov 2018
The best poppers available. If you have a choice, this should always come out on top. Delivery super fast as always.

(5 Stars)
By Stephen P On 23 Nov 2018
Good rush as you would expect from this old favourite plus great service and fast delivery no problems with doing bank transfer 5stars

(3 Stars)
By Stephen T On 16 Nov 2018
LGP once again have delivered fast and discreetly , which is why I am a returning customer. The payment method is a pain in the backside, but this is beyond their control, but does work. I would rate this brand of poppers below others I have tried, but it is my personal view, could well suit others who prefer a different hit.

(5 Stars)
By Frazer G On 16 Nov 2018
This is a fabulous odour,just like the one I used to have & gets you nice & hard lol great popper

(4 Stars)
By Angus G On 29 Oct 2018
Really good as you would expect with this, big size as well so a good purchase all around.

(5 Stars)
By Ben A On 15 Oct 2018
Great size and lasts a long time. Worth the money for sure. Will be buying these again. Good strong hit too.

(4 Stars)
By Doug W On 12 Oct 2018
Good aroma and nice buzz that was long lasting, me and my wife both found these to be very satisfing. Plus the slightly larger bottle was a bit of a bonus too.

(5 Stars)
By Julian B On 15 Aug 2018
Really good hit and keep strength for a long time. Very similar to the Liquid Gold but in a bigger bottle.

(5 Stars)
By Stuart C On 11 Aug 2018
Old favourite keep going back to this one will continue to buy allot of people I know like this brand

(5 Stars)
By Richard B On 08 Aug 2018
Good stuff. Easy to purchase, quick confirmation and delivery. As far as use, most guys will be knowledgeable. A sniff when you are watching and jerking to porn increases the enjoyment, and of course another sniff when you are ready to cum. Lovely! Other use is of course for fucking. If you are the bottom take some shortly after penetration to enjoy the full sensation, and help you want it all hard and deep and big. Then a few more hits while being pounded, and another when you blow. If you are top, take a sniff after you are in, and screwing. It will turn you on, and make it even more awesome.

(4 Stars)
By Graham H On 06 Aug 2018
Good one for parties being as it’s the larger bottle of gold it’s still a solid performer but lacks shelf life after being opened, still doesn’t stop me buying it though

(5 Stars)
By Scott B On 29 Jul 2018
This is all ways going to be the go to poppers lol used for few years. Delivery was spot on will 100% use company again ✅

(5 Stars)
By Jose S On 25 Jul 2018
The XL GOLD provides the rush you expect of a popper, you won't be disappointed. Delivery was quite quick and on a discreet envelope. I highly recommend!

(3 Stars)
By Brendan B On 15 Jul 2018
Unfortunately I paid for a first class 1-3 days delivery due to leaving the UK on the 6th July, but being given a tracking number that would not track my order was in the end lost by the Post Office. So I left the UK very disappointed without my order. The big plus in a way was the assistance given to me by your after sales staff who immediately without quibbling offered to send out a replacement order for the lost one. Excellent service in a bad situation.

(5 Stars)
By Steve T On 10 Jul 2018
Actually it's my girlfriiend who loves it! I just love its effect ON her! She finds it just lets her relax and let go of everything and it makes her incredibly horny. What's not to lurrve?!! Extremely good value and stays effective for several weeks once opened.

(5 Stars)
By Paul H On 04 Jul 2018
Excellent fast service as always. Cheapest price on the net, with delivery included. Complete confidence with new terms of payment.

(5 Stars)
By Philip T On 21 Jun 2018
Ordered from this team around 20 odd times and never had 1 problem. Product is as it says and give a good buzz. Be warned though it's not as strong as it used to be due to new regulations on its manufacturing. This is not down to the seller. The payment looks a bit iffy but I have not had any problems with it. If your after poppers this is the place to go. 5*****

(5 Stars)
By Eddie T On 21 Jun 2018
Really great value for money. My girlfriend really likes this one, she thinks it has the best aroma.

(5 Stars)
By Angus G On 21 Jun 2018
The bottle arrived really quickly and has been really good to use so far. Very pleased!

(4 Stars)
By Rumen P On 14 Jun 2018
This poppers is not bad. Its strong enough, bigger bottle for the same price. Its a bit similar to liquid gold. Its perfect for the price and quantity. Recommended for guys who dont know what to purchase.

(5 Stars)
By Martin A On 11 Jun 2018
Very good poppers and much better value than the smaller size .. lasts quite a good bit of time hit is fast and subsides in a few seconds.. no after effects in terms of headaches.

(4 Stars)
By Michael H On 28 May 2018
great service,speedy delivery, packaged very discreetly.really pleased with the product,hit the spot.

(5 Stars)
By Christopher M On 25 May 2018
Very good great buzz a real turn on and a good high me and my partner use them all the time

(5 Stars)
By James S On 24 May 2018
Me and my partner try when we were younger and had forgotten how great they were. Love it so much will be buying more. Came earlier that expected

(5 Stars)
By Lee S On 22 May 2018
Best ever poppers....highly recommend the service these ppl do A+++ a great product at excellent prices

(5 Stars)
By Derek S On 17 May 2018
excellent service from this company order sent out quickly and delivery was very quick. Good value this extra size it lasts several days so will continue to order it in future. also good strength.,

(4 Stars)
By Robert B On 09 May 2018
arrived on time and a great product, never fails to hit the spot, would order again.

(3 Stars)
By Leon H On 09 May 2018
Classic liquid gold always a pleasure with the xl theres no age old headaches and a nice strong rush great buy

(5 Stars)
By Michael M On 13 Apr 2018
Excellent service thanks guys! Fast delivery, and top notch product. I've been looking for a reliable supplier since my local shop closed down. I was a little unsure about the bank transfer payment, but it is simple and secure. Cheers!

(5 Stars)
By Joe C On 10 Apr 2018
Love these poppers - I find them the most strong and consistent. Always the quickest, most reliable on-time delivery service offered by LGP. Would highly recommend!

(5 Stars)
By John F On 10 Apr 2018
Love this it's a really reliable product you know it's not the strongest but it gives you a really good buzz and it's lasts quite well

(5 Stars)
By Matthew R On 09 Apr 2018
Quick delivery, longer lasting buzz and no headaches, great product will be buying more.

(5 Stars)
By Shaun F On 23 Mar 2018
A quality product that I've been using for years, it never fails to give the desired effect, I'll continue to use, well done LGP.

(5 Stars)
By Alec W On 21 Mar 2018
Great product! My partner and I and find it just the thing to loosen off certain areas!

(5 Stars)
By Karl S On 20 Mar 2018
Definitely XL. This does last much longer than the standard bottles. In a way it feels like cheating buying these as it’s such a bargain. Good stuff.

(5 Stars)
By Robert T On 19 Mar 2018
This is a really good product. Wrote a review and the product came 2days later. Not the best if dine sober so a bit of drink and this does the job if you really want a good rush

(5 Stars)
By Richard D On 19 Mar 2018
Superb results with these. Really enjoyed rather a long session with accommodating guy.

(5 Stars)
By Mark S On 17 Mar 2018
This is my go to brand. I always try to buy a mixture, but from now on I'll always make sure I add a least a couple bottles of liquid gold to my order.

(5 Stars)
By Gabriel B On 17 Mar 2018
This is one of my favourite. Strong and lasts for a good time. Take care with the skin, because can burn a little

(5 Stars)
By Edward E On 11 Mar 2018
Good company to order from,I have purchased elsewhere and they failed to deliver,will buy from them in the future.

(5 Stars)
By Steve M On 12 Feb 2018
Excellent service from LG Poppers. Items arrived very quickly. These are of excellent quality and great value. Recommended...

(5 Stars)
By Susan P On 30 Jan 2018
I have bought this now a few times and can’t fault the product, defiantly a great classic that’s been around a while now, would recommend this

(5 Stars)
By Michael M On 26 Jan 2018
Has good has it comes,best on market.Top service and price from this company (have used for 4 years) Highly Recommended

(5 Stars)
By Arche M On 19 Jan 2018
Still my favourite - always hits the spot; lasts a good length of time; and always consistent odour. Great service and do buy this.....

(5 Stars)
By TK On 17 Jan 2018
This one works perfectly like the small size. The bigger, the better. I recommend you to buy this one. Big size saves your money!

(5 Stars)
By Leah E On 22 Dec 2017
At first I received a faulty bottle that the lid was jammed on so I contacted customer services who within a day had posted out a replacement. This was the first time I've tried poppers with my partner and I loved it. I was a bit worried about buying them online but this website put my worries to rest! 10/10 would recommend! Thanks!

(5 Stars)
By James T On 21 Dec 2017
My God this stuff drives me nuts get your head pumping and your cock pumping orgasms out of this world

(5 Stars)
By Neil H On 18 Dec 2017
Excellent product did the trick would purchase again and again. Can’t wait till my next order arrived

(5 Stars)
By Nicola S On 15 Dec 2017
We get this all the time. It's highly recommended by everyone. Definitely adds some spice to the bedroom

(5 Stars)
By Nicky D On 11 Dec 2017
Good head rush, quick acting too. No headaches at all so very happy with this one.

(5 Stars)
By Robert M On 07 Dec 2017
Excellent speedy service which was delivered within 36 hours of ordering It's been a while since I used XL Gold and they really hit the spot

(5 Stars)
By Paul S On 01 Dec 2017
Usual good service. Arrived in one day without delay or being left with neighbours or needing to be signed for! Good size bottle, not too bib, not too small.

(5 Stars)
By Connor V On 29 Nov 2017
Excellent service. It came fast and in a discreet package. The product itself is good and gives the desired effect well. Would recommend!

(4 Stars)
By David M On 21 Nov 2017
Does exactly what it says on the Tin. If you like Gold and need bigger bottles then ths size is excellent value.

(5 Stars)
By Ross D On 21 Nov 2017
These are a good trusted popper time and time again. Strong but not as strong to give you the headache that comes after some of the other brands. I always find myself going back to these and the larger size bottle is great for extended sessions. :)

(5 Stars)
By Scott A On 17 Nov 2017
Enormous bottle of long lasting head rush, highly recommend. Very fast delivery in plane packaging, recommended provider

(5 Stars)
By Mark H On 16 Nov 2017
A great value product, would buy again, one tip I would give is don't keep it in your pocket too long, best kept cool

(3 Stars)
By Jack M On 16 Nov 2017
enjoyed the strengh although it didnt last long once opened,packaging was very flimsy ,the envelope was openend when picked up from the floor

(5 Stars)
By Jay P On 14 Nov 2017
Very please with the product very fast service arrived very quick will use again thanks

(5 Stars)
By Mark T On 14 Nov 2017
Very good value with larger bottle, but need to use quickly or share...probably best brand for balance of strength and cost to buy.

(4 Stars)
By Michael E On 09 Nov 2017
good solid product used many times and would recommend this to anyone who wants that quick buzz

(5 Stars)
By David Q On 31 Oct 2017
I usually get my poppers from the sauna i visit once a month, but i was out of poppers and not due for a visit, so i was in desperate need of a fresh bottle, so i did a google search and found many sites offering poppers, but i didnt like the prices or the sites. Until i came across LGP.. Good information, ease of the site, helpful and the prices were amazing, i will certainly be ordering more bottles, mainly because of the competitive price, lets face it, who wants to end up spending £££ But overall the entire experience was really good and the dispatch was great.. email communication was good as well Look forward to being a regular customer and yes i will recommend.. I dont often give good reviews, unless im impressed and you guys certainly have. Thank you

(5 Stars)
By Janine H On 26 Oct 2017
Quick delivery service and postage with excellent communication throughout. Product was very effective and worked as stated. Thank you

(5 Stars)
By David B On 23 Oct 2017
Brilliant value for money and this classic is a must to buy from anybody. Long lasting and a favourite to buy

(5 Stars)
By Rob S On 18 Oct 2017
Ordered from here a few times... Always the best prices!! Quick delivery and great service. Will be ordering again and only from this site.

(5 Stars)
By Neil E On 17 Oct 2017
Could not fault it, if you're trying for the first time, this is the one to use.enjoy

(4 Stars)
By Jaimie S On 16 Oct 2017
Tried and tested poppers . Liquid gold at there best . Will certainlly but again

(5 Stars)
By Davena L On 15 Oct 2017
Once you pop you can't stop,love the product and the service,will definitely recommend and order again,fast and reliable

(5 Stars)
By Tracie M On 12 Oct 2017
Like the old style poppers i had Years ago, Definately be top of my list for that Trippy feeling that Lasts

(3 Stars)
By Michael H On 11 Oct 2017
No problems with this one either. Average all round, i'd say.Arrived on time. Would not disappoint.

(5 Stars)
By Scott M On 09 Oct 2017
Always a favourite. Do the job well and will keep using these. Good service and delivery as always

(5 Stars)
By Marius Dacian B On 08 Oct 2017
I enjoyed using this one.made me feel greedy and horny all night.a little bit slutty

(5 Stars)
By Harry S On 07 Oct 2017
Nice and smooth smelling, and very reasonably priced for the amount you receive. Discreetly shipped as well.

(5 Stars)
By Vilius S On 05 Oct 2017
Great item. One of the best! Didn't thougt it can give such a great effect. Me and my wife like it very much. I will recomend it to others.

(4 Stars)
By Richard C On 05 Oct 2017
These were okay but not particularly strong. They're fine for the money and they're probably a good choice for someone new to poppers.

(3 Stars)
By Carlos A On 03 Oct 2017
It wasn't half as far as poppers go is just a little better than the usual gold poppers.

(5 Stars)
By Alan G On 02 Oct 2017
Smooth transaction. Posted and arrived quickly. Securely packed. All done on-line Rate A1+

(5 Stars)
By Joshua A On 26 Sep 2017
Amazing value for money and good delivery easy check out would definitely shop again

(4 Stars)
By Paul W On 25 Sep 2017
This is a slightly bigger bottle than usual and hits the spot quite well. Doesn't last as long as I suspected it would but certainly leaves you with a good feeling.

(5 Stars)
By Roddu D On 15 Sep 2017
Lasts longer same great effect love the fun we have while using this we definitely would recommend this to any couples who enjoy the odd kink love it

(5 Stars)
By Olgierd T On 14 Sep 2017
Literally Liquid Gold on steroids. Little stronger and lasts a lot longer. Fast dispatch and delivery, highly recommended.

(5 Stars)
By Aaron W On 13 Sep 2017
LG poppers are definatly worth 5 stars. i would rate 10/10 if i could. by far they are my favourite type of poppers, the rush / high you get from LG is amazing. it hits you very fast and the thrill is fantasfic. would 100 percentage recommend to anyone who is a beginner to poppers and what to experience a higher hit.

(5 Stars)
By Patrick P On 03 Sep 2017
Great quality product. Scent differed. 5/5 will buy again Amazing value on this web site. Hoping to make another order now.

(4 Stars)
By Jeremy E On 30 Aug 2017
cheap and cheerful - always get a nice buzz of this stuff- it's been around for decades and still sells now - must tell you it's pretty good to last that long

(5 Stars)
By Alan R On 17 Aug 2017
Fast, efficient company, order came through nicely packaged. Would recommended using company to others. First class product.

(5 Stars)
By Mal B On 14 Aug 2017
Have used this many many times i absolutely love it is always a repeat purchase, very quick and long lasting results, can highly recommend this

(5 Stars)
By Graham C On 08 Aug 2017
Loved it, my girlfriend it keen to buy more for use during intimacy. Fast delivery.

(3 Stars)
By Richard P On 07 Aug 2017
It's ok but once opened looses it's kick quick would use again

(2 Stars)
By Cal H On 01 Aug 2017
not so strong pref other brands though but still a nice aroma

(5 Stars)
By Anthony D On 01 Aug 2017
Very discreet packaging excellent product I really enjoyed it.

(5 Stars)
By Lesley K On 01 Aug 2017
My favourite it does what it's ment to do I would buy it every time delivery was fast and products are well worth the price I would recommend liquid gold to anyone I would rate this as a 5star

(5 Stars)
By Kevin H On 26 Jul 2017
Managed to get my order cheaper than anywhere else , received large discount by buying 5 items .Quick and prompt delivery and protected , quick and easy ordering via web site. High recommend service

(5 Stars)
By Jake W On 24 Jul 2017
Awesome stuff. Does exactly what it says it will do.

(5 Stars)
By Paul B On 15 Jul 2017
Excellent you get a right buzz and the wife Goes wild

(5 Stars)
By Ismail U On 07 Jul 2017
Well I have been recommended this site from a friend of mine and I must say I am very very happy with the item I have purchased . Well value and good quality. It's exactly does what it says on cover . If you looking for bit of excitement , don't miss it .

(4 Stars)
By Mark S On 05 Jul 2017
This is a decent brand of Poppers, providing a thick and luxurious high without any real side effects to speak of. The larger sized bottle makes this one ideal for sharing with a special someone (or a huge night in alone if you're particularly greedy ;) ) and it can last for a decent second consecutive night if you're careful about how long you keep the lid off. There are brands out there with more kick to them, but you won't get another this powerful that goes down so easily. I'm getting through these rapidly using a bottle every other night so i'm glad I purchased the 20 pack :D As always, be careful with contact with the skin and eyes and use responsibly. Delivery was swift though you should allow a full week in case of delays and public holidays. I will certainly be returnin

(5 Stars)
By David B On 22 Jun 2017
Love this and good price and always prompt delivery and always delivered as per promised

(5 Stars)
By Rhyddian L On 21 Jun 2017
Good product and a great price .fast delivery and no hassle.Cheapest around and would definitely order from these guys again 5 out of 5 all day

(4 Stars)
By Stephen A On 19 Jun 2017
Average aromas, but then again its hard to get amazing ones

(4 Stars)
By Michael L On 19 Jun 2017
Always my go to favourite. Packing was quick and discreet. Good price too. Will use again.

(5 Stars)
By James C On 19 Jun 2017
Love this brand and 50% extra you can't go wrong. You NEED to try them!

(5 Stars)
By Callum J On 26 May 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed the benifits, opened my eyes to a lot of fun possibilities

(5 Stars)
By Simon V On 17 May 2017
First time buying this and i can say it was great, strong and lasted a while will be buying again, very fast delivery as well highly reccomended`

(5 Stars)
By Darren E On 10 May 2017
Old faithful always have these in reserve. They are good the buzz is good

(4 Stars)
By Scott C On 06 May 2017
Used this before, personal favourite and no nasty sore head

(5 Stars)
By David R On 03 May 2017
Excellent service and fast delivery. Will definitely be using this company again in the future. Brilliant product didn't even feel the penis enter my anus and gave me a nice euphoric buzz too

(5 Stars)
By Cheryl M On 02 May 2017
Both my partner and I love this product....quick and easy delivery...would defo recommended and order again..

(5 Stars)
By Darren F On 28 Apr 2017
Very fast delivery very well packaged this is the second time I have ordered from here and would highly recommend anyone to safely purchase from here 10/10

(4 Stars)
By Lorna J On 20 Apr 2017
Good stuff not as strong as kink but still good makes you feel all relaxed and feeling good

(5 Stars)
By Christopher T On 17 Apr 2017
This is a great company, fast and discreet delivery. Definitely recommend this company. The product is good, nice and strong.

(5 Stars)
By Tomas A On 11 Apr 2017
Very good thing xl gold popper .very strong in my opinion. Delivery by royal mail first class is on time like always. Nice.I recommend especially XL gold poppers.

(5 Stars)
By Chris H On 06 Apr 2017
Best Poppers going and great service goods arrived next day even though I ordered late the previous day

(4 Stars)
By Colin H On 31 Mar 2017
First time user and found it really great so much so I ordered 2 next week.

(3 Stars)
By Geoffrey G On 29 Mar 2017
I do not consider XL Gold superior to Liquid Gold so would not recommend as a substitute.

(5 Stars)
By David M On 28 Mar 2017
What can I say but WOW. This bottle is just great Definitely worth it

(5 Stars)
By Richard And K On 17 Mar 2017
This was a better experience than buzz. Definitely worth buying I didn't try on party yet but with Sex works better than buzz. At least for me.

(5 Stars)
By Aden F On 14 Mar 2017
Very good product , very helpful in the bedroom ! First time usage and would Definitely recommend ! Takes the edge of a little and relaxes you both ! Highly recommended!

(5 Stars)
By Mark H On 14 Mar 2017
Hits the spot and very good value for money. Good service too, descreet packaging and fast delivery. Will order from LG again without hesitation.

(5 Stars)
By Richard H On 08 Mar 2017
Gold standard! An excellent room aroma for every occasion!

(5 Stars)
By Ciprian Cosmin I On 02 Mar 2017
Fast service and everything went perfect. Good products. I will allways buy from here

(3 Stars)
By Craig B On 23 Feb 2017
Very quick delivery and reliable service. The poppers themselves aren't as head spinningly strong as I remember them being but that's probably just me, I think I'll try a different brand next time!

(5 Stars)
By Sean M On 20 Feb 2017
Perfect, just what I wanted :) It was delivered quickly and the price was excellent

(5 Stars)
By Jonathan S On 20 Feb 2017
Awesome stuff and service

(5 Stars)
By Sam W On 16 Feb 2017
Arrived very quickly and exactly as advertised. Will use again next time

(1 Stars)
By Shannon W On 11 Feb 2017
Didn't do anything for me at all. Just gave me a banging headache which turned into a migraine and left me throwing up from pain at 3am. No free bottle please!

(5 Stars)
By Wayne C On 08 Feb 2017
Fantastic they work great would recommend. Been buying there's for years. Great web site delivery came very quickly didn't have to wait!

(5 Stars)
By Ricky O On 08 Feb 2017
Second favourite. Kicks in straight away. Had plenty of fun with this one.

(5 Stars)
By Rich Y On 06 Feb 2017
Amazing product, and very quick delivery! Would highly reccomend

(5 Stars)
By Clive L On 01 Feb 2017
Have bought this product often , very good & ordering and delivery was very Quick and reliable.

(5 Stars)
By Shaun G On 30 Jan 2017
Excellent poppers. Always Hit the spot, Together or alone. ;) Fast post and well packaged. I'd highly recommend liquidgoldpoppers.co.uk for all your popper needs. Many Thanks. :)

(5 Stars)
By Andy E On 23 Jan 2017
Omg first time user.wish id tried them sooner.had mind blowing night of fun,I've never cum so much .would definitely recommend this product.

(3 Stars)
By Neil F On 19 Jan 2017
This is a new brand for me, I normally get Liquid Gold but this brand is just as good,(if not better) I had a good reaction with them

(5 Stars)
By Oscar M On 14 Jan 2017
Absoulutely perfect item, couldn't improve! Would defiantly order from again, and was very pleased that the item arrived within two days of purchase! Would defiantly recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Samwise J On 03 Jan 2017
Arrived just in time for Hogmanay, and went down a treat. Thoroughly recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Paul K On 03 Jan 2017
Was good 1st time for these. Whoooooosh! Good delivery over xmas too ordered 26/12 got 29/12 not bad for timing. Defo a place to use and packs arrive so no one knows you being filthy Will be back like a few I've past on the site too

(5 Stars)
By Jamie W On 10 Nov 2016
Outstanding value efficient service and great poppers.

(5 Stars)
By James M On 02 Nov 2016
Fastastic product .. lasts for quite a long time but not to harsh and like some others we have tried.. no sore heads.. really fast and discrete postage...

(5 Stars)
By Scott A On 23 Oct 2016
Ideal size bottle and strength. Great customer satisfaction and service. A definate five star product.

(5 Stars)
By Stephen E On 20 Oct 2016
would recommend to all, gives that special buzz. better than any other poppers we've tried.

(5 Stars)
By James M On 11 Oct 2016
Verry nice aromas and pleasing warm rush nice to have the extra 50 percent and the quality is spot on and consistant as always

(5 Stars)
By Wendy Y On 10 Oct 2016
Easy ordering process & it arrived within stated delivery dates...The product itself was perfect.. I ordered the XL as a birthday treat & we had lots of XL rated treats as a result of it!! Will be ordering again xx

(1 Stars)
By Russell S On 28 Sep 2016
1 star. The poppers themselves are fine, but my last order from LG poppers never showed up, at all, and my emails to the company were ignored. All of my past orders were prompt and correct, so perhaps this was a one-off -- but the fact that no one could be bothered to get back in touch with me was very disappointing. So yeah: the poppers are great if you receive them. But if you don't, you might be on your own. :/
LGP RESPONSE: Hi Russell, I have checked all our emails and sincerely have not found any emails from you at all. I hope to assure you that customer service is very important to us and that their is no way that any emails would be unanswered. I will contact you to try and understand what has happened and resolve the issue for you (Also as Pure Gold Review).

(5 Stars)
By Claire A On 28 Sep 2016
Fantastic price, super fast delivery thank you so much x

(5 Stars)
By Alexander M On 23 Sep 2016
great product, as described. Arrived very quickly and was well packed. Discrete service Buy with confidence

(5 Stars)
By David R On 21 Sep 2016
I order these other week they came in time and posted them through letter box in a plane bag I would recommend using these company again

(5 Stars)
By Raymond T On 31 Aug 2016
I was very satisfied at the excellent service from ordering to delivery. the product arrived within 3 days and was as described on the website. i would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends or family thanks for a great product.

(3 Stars)
By Chris H On 22 Aug 2016
I bought 1 bottle.... It worked great for the first half bottle, but then seemed to stop giving the sensation.. Now I only feel a little warm.... Not sure why. Maybe it has a short life once openned.

(4 Stars)
By Mah H On 17 Aug 2016
The lady loves the occasional hard core sex session, and with this"odourising the room"it worked a treat... I recommend! :)

(5 Stars)
By Chris C On 10 Aug 2016
This always hits the spot. I have bought a selection of different poppers from these guys, it will be a while till I've tried them all as they last well. Great value across the range and speedy delivery. I will definitely be back for more once I've decided on my favourites. Thanks guys!

(5 Stars)
By Michael F On 04 Aug 2016
Superfast delivery as usual and this one is my favourite (prices are good enough to try a few). Good rush and a great experience.

(5 Stars)
By Adrian B On 14 Jul 2016
Delivered within two days and well packaged at no extra cost as order over £15. Great service and would recommend. XL Gold - bonus is an extra large bottle!

(5 Stars)
By Tom C On 08 Jul 2016
Good quality, delivery was quick even just with standard delivery - I'm happy with my order :)

(5 Stars)
By Sarah T On 04 Jul 2016
It's did what it said it would, recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Michael M On 22 Jun 2016
I order poppers regularly and once I found LGP and their prices and postage rates I now stick with them. I buy my favourites like Buzz and Liquid Gold but there are quite a few new to me and in time I shall try them all. I recommend LGP to anybody who likes poppers. You'll be pleasantly surprised.

(5 Stars)
By Jennifer G On 22 Jun 2016
The delivery was great. It came with in a couple of days. This brand of poppers is the best i have used so far. I would recommend this brand to everyone and this is the best online site to buy them. : )

(5 Stars)
By Ramunas K On 03 Jun 2016
I like it

(5 Stars)
By Phil L On 31 May 2016
The Product delivered in super fast time ! Brilliant service all round A+++++

(5 Stars)
By Darren R On 11 May 2016
Excellent