Welcome

CHEAPEST PRICES GUARANTEED
FREE UK DELIVERY - ORDERS OVER £15
SAME DAY DISPATCH - ORDER BY 3PM*
Home > Poppers > 10ml Poppers > X Throb Hard > Customer Reviews

Reviews for X Throb Hard

4.3 Stars | Based on 92 reviews
X Throb Hard

Customer reviews

Genuine ratings and reviews.
Ratings and reviews can only be submitted by customers that have purchased this item.

(5 Stars)
By Zak P On 28 Apr 2020
Does what it says on the bottle . Misses loves it to . Would definitely buy again

(5 Stars)
By Daniel F On 19 Dec 2019
This product is nice and effective. Even the name adds to it for me! I’ve bought aromas from this site for a few years now and dispatch and delivery are always super quick. Best prices around, too. :-)

(4 Stars)
By Ralph P On 29 Nov 2019
Last well being a small bottle armour is strong. Wrap in cling film so it dosnt evaporate quickly.

(3 Stars)
By Marco R On 03 Sep 2019
Slow but ok. Again not amazing but not bad either. I would stay with more traditional brands though.

(4 Stars)
By Callum J On 29 May 2019
Intense hit, real good sensation and relaxed me down to my core after a little while

(5 Stars)
By Jay P On 11 May 2019
Works well as the name. Perfect for certain types. Definitely recommend this product for anyone. Great aroma

(5 Stars)
By Marc P On 10 Apr 2019
These are fab gets the job done everytime we use them and would highly recommend them to anyone

(3 Stars)
By Simon O On 01 Mar 2019
Was ok, but don’t really remember it. Nothing bad, but equally nothing great. Didn’t last overly well, I recall.

(3 Stars)
By Alastair R On 25 Feb 2019
I decided to purchase an alternate brand for various reasons, one to try an alternate (other than Voltage), two they were cheaper at the time. My impression was simply they were okay. Not the power of Voltage, and also left a more stinging headache... maybe they just weren’t for me

(5 Stars)
By Paul S On 14 Feb 2019
Never had these before, but like to try different ones. Later a long time for a small bottle, so would definitely order again. Good ordering and delivery as usual.

(5 Stars)
By Chris P On 24 Nov 2018
One of my personal favourites at the minute. Have ordered multiple times. Strong flavour, long lasting. Excellent delivery as always.

(3 Stars)
By Surrinder N On 02 Oct 2018
Not bad product ! Gives a punch but not as long lasting as other products. But still a good one to try

(4 Stars)
By Chris C On 25 Aug 2018
Does what it says on the bottle. Made me throb hard. Great value from LGP will be back for more.

(4 Stars)
By Aden F On 13 Aug 2018
Didn't see quite as good a rush as Amsterdam gold, however was still alot better than other products and did the job

(4 Stars)
By Lee M On 07 Aug 2018
Good strong feeling from this brand, very happy with it, would recommend it and I'll buy again

(4 Stars)
By Derek S On 03 Aug 2018
A good one to start with as a one use time. Excellent service and fast postage. recommend this supplier..

(5 Stars)
By Alan R On 03 Aug 2018
Got my face flushed, heart beating and made everything feel intense.. so clearly worked for me! Don't know how long smell lasts yet only just got it

(4 Stars)
By Guilherme M On 31 Jul 2018
Nice! Just wish it would last longer but still a great one! Compared to others I'd say it's average.

(4 Stars)
By Doug W On 05 Jul 2018
Not too bad but not as long lasting as say Pure Gold or Squit. But I have to say, when it was on it was very cool, nice hit, good buzz.

(4 Stars)
By Paul K On 04 Jul 2018
These are good gave me a hard on that wouldn’t go down. And felt great when I shot

(4 Stars)
By Shaun C On 01 Jun 2018
not a good long lasting buzz as liquid gold but still has the desired affect just for a shorter period ,

(5 Stars)
By Naseem H On 31 May 2018
Had a go of this with my partner on the weekend while I was on top and not sure if it's because of the name but it really did what it said on the bottle. I really like it. And as always the delivery was nice and quick.

(5 Stars)
By James S On 24 May 2018
Super smashing great. Took no time to get delivered and came early. My partner and I had tried poppers when we were younger but dicided to give them another go... so glad we did

(5 Stars)
By Matthew R On 07 May 2018
Very fast service Indeed Thank You LGP, I found these poppers to be light but with a great long lasting buzz, no headaches at all, great product, will be getting more in the future.

(4 Stars)
By Benjamin O On 13 Apr 2018
I tried these for the first time as I like the strong variety. It wasn't as strong as I hoped but still gave you that horny feeling. Like most, the strength doesn't last long and i nearly had to waste half be bottle. For the price though, I can't complain too much and would buy again. Quick postage as always !!!!

(5 Stars)
By Daniel E On 02 Apr 2018
One of my favourite brands of poppers, they are very strong isopropyl nitrate, gets you very high with a great sensation

(5 Stars)
By Martin D On 02 Apr 2018
The poppers that I ordered arrived super quickly and in great discreet packaging as always. I would highly recommend ordering from LPG products as they never let me down, are reliable and always deliver.

(4 Stars)
By Simon F On 22 Mar 2018
Good item - nice aroma!!! Not as strong as bottles with a power pellet but still a decent quality for the price!!!

(5 Stars)
By Simon R On 15 Mar 2018
GREAT STUFF NOT TO STRONG BUT STRONG ENOUGH I WILL BE BUY SOME MORE ON THIS PRODUCT

(4 Stars)
By Mark S On 28 Feb 2018
It remained strong for a day or two then the strong smell went away but it still works okay. Currently on my 6th day and I've been using it once or twice every day.

(5 Stars)
By Richard D On 22 Feb 2018
It was stronger than some of the others we have tried and well worth it. Delivery was so quick too

(5 Stars)
By Stacey B On 12 Feb 2018
Very fast delivery no headaches after use would definitely recommend and would buy again good price

(3 Stars)
By Mark L On 07 Feb 2018
NOT AS GOOD AS OTHERS BUT STILL 6/10 IT WAS DIFFERENT TO OTHERS.YOU HAVE TO TRY GIVE IT A GO SEE WHAT YOU THINK.

(5 Stars)
By Calvin M On 29 Jan 2018
Loved it. Such a great bottle will buy again. Was a bit skeptical about bank transferring the money at first but after reading the other reviews I knew it would be safe

(3 Stars)
By Duncan B On 18 Dec 2017
It's okay - good value for money but you do pay for what you get. But if you have never tried poppers before then this is perfect

(5 Stars)
By Nicola S On 15 Dec 2017
I bought this for my friends and they said it was amazing. They definitely said they want to re order.

(5 Stars)
By Jamie E On 15 Dec 2017
Perfect product for a fantastic time. Delivered on time. Great service. Definitely recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Paul J S On 02 Dec 2017
just the start of using the popper the guy was begging for it made him more randy and gagging for more

(3 Stars)
By Luke S On 28 Nov 2017
Just bought a range of five different poppers brands to try with friends. These ones weren't bad, but did give me a slight headache, still decent though.

(3 Stars)
By Michael E On 27 Nov 2017
Strenght was good but I had a pretty bad headache afterwards. Potency lasted however

(5 Stars)
By Paul W On 24 Nov 2017
This does exactly what it says on the bottle. This is extra strong and really packs a punch when opened.

(5 Stars)
By Craig C On 22 Nov 2017
Amazing item strong and would highly recommend. Me and my partner first time using these ones will be buying again.

(3 Stars)
By David M On 21 Nov 2017
I found this a very basic, rougher product. You get the basic kick you get with all poppers but nothing more. Folk will find it too astringent. But value for the price. If you are on a tight budget or simply like the rougher more basic smell worth trying.

(4 Stars)
By Nicola M On 20 Nov 2017
Good strong popper we enjoyed this one but isn’t one of our favourites Discrete packaging as always

(3 Stars)
By Geoffrey G On 15 Nov 2017
I don't often write reviews if they are uncomplimentary, however, the bottle supplied to me was mediocre and the potency only lasted a short while. Hopefully, it was a bad bottle.

(5 Stars)
By Eddie T On 11 Nov 2017
Really love this was throbbing hard, even the wife said it felt like it was going to stretch her to the brink

(4 Stars)
By Michael E On 09 Nov 2017
great smell and lasts long time gives you a good buzz for ages and would recommend this product

(5 Stars)
By Janine H On 02 Nov 2017
Very strong aroma from such a little bottle. Does everything it says and more. Would definitely buy again

(4 Stars)
By Draco K On 29 Oct 2017
Good, it did exactle what it was suppose to do! got me feeling hot and ready for action! will be getting more of this! Prices are great, as is the service, I recommend this one.

(5 Stars)
By James L On 28 Oct 2017
I like to try various poppers and thought I would try these, placed my order and within 30 minutes I had an email confirming despatch. My order was to be delivered between 3-5 working days and it arrived next day. Excellent service will deffo use again

(1 Stars)
By David B On 23 Oct 2017
My wife’s choice and to be honest I don’t think it was worth the money. I have had better products than this so won’t be using it again

(5 Stars)
By Ant M On 19 Oct 2017
i love this one great strength in a little bottle very punchy and does the job perfectly

(5 Stars)
By Steven B On 17 Oct 2017
Really good project, cheap prices, and excellent service. I placed an order and it arrived 48 hours later with no problems. Would definitely use this company again, and would recommend others do too.

(5 Stars)
By Marco D On 13 Oct 2017
Really strong old fashioned smell strong body pulse high, very relaxing will buy again

(5 Stars)
By Connor L On 11 Oct 2017
Amazing aroma got me really worked up for solo fun, delivery was quick and pacaking was discreet, will definatly order again!

(5 Stars)
By Dean T On 09 Oct 2017
Dose what it say on the bottle and if you want poppers this is the best site to go on and have told my mates about this.

(3 Stars)
By Graham M On 04 Oct 2017
Unusually smelling and buzz doesn't last too long. Not the best poppers I've ever tried

(4 Stars)
By Stephen N On 01 Oct 2017
Very quick and discreet delivery and does exactly what it says on the bottle :-)

(5 Stars)
By Paul Y On 25 Sep 2017
well it says hard and that what it does,nice lift.fast and reliable service,u need to try it

(5 Stars)
By Mike W On 20 Sep 2017
Handy small bottle, works perfectly its definitely what you are looking for in here!

(5 Stars)
By Brian P On 15 Sep 2017
Really enjoyed this one gave a really good head rush and did last a long time staying strong

(5 Stars)
By Gary H On 07 Sep 2017
First time trying this one. Highy recommended. I shall be purchasing this one again

(5 Stars)
By Wayne B On 05 Sep 2017
hot stuff makes u very horny wanting more sexual pleasure, give your penis A TREAT

(5 Stars)
By Alexander S On 31 Aug 2017
Had amazing good sex with this aroma, left parts of my body throbbing but not my head, really enjoyed a great cum load too.

(4 Stars)
By Olgierd T On 26 Aug 2017
Very nice aroma, at first odourless but starts to 'smell' after few uses. It's not that strong though. Would recommend to anyone. As always fast dispatch and delivery!

(5 Stars)
By Gerry M On 18 Aug 2017
All brands of poppers I've bought have bee excellent and delivery has been fast.

(5 Stars)
By Kevin H On 26 Jul 2017
Managed to get my order cheaper than anywhere else , received large discount by buying 5 items .Quick and prompt delivery and protected , quick and easy ordering via web site. High recommend service

(5 Stars)
By Campbell G On 19 Jul 2017
Fantastic totally brill keeps you going does wot it says on the out side and more

(5 Stars)
By Paul M On 10 Jul 2017
Top stuff neva tried it b4.mind blowing lol.easy online order and payment.fast delivery.will order again

(5 Stars)
By James C On 19 Jun 2017
That's really do make your cock throb- would highly recommend

(5 Stars)
By Darren E On 10 May 2017
Used these before I like recommend these all time

(3 Stars)
By Tara M On 22 Apr 2017
Throb hard ? I don't think so def wouldn't buy again

(5 Stars)
By Jack G On 27 Mar 2017
Wasn't as strong as hoped but still did the job, came very fast would. Defo recommend the company

(3 Stars)
By Michael H On 13 Mar 2017
Doesn't seem to retain effectiveness as long as other products.

(4 Stars)
By Rui A On 11 Feb 2017
I like this one, looks cool and not too strong but it works as fine

(3 Stars)
By Ricky O On 08 Feb 2017
It's ok. Slightly different smell for me although very effective. Would use again.

(4 Stars)
By Clayton M On 21 Jan 2017
Good stuff, tried this one before, great value for the money!

(5 Stars)
By Laura B On 19 Jan 2017
I bought this for my husband, he has used many different ones before and found this one very effective, hightened sensitivity and arousal. Great size as they tend to lose their potency after opening for a period of time.

(3 Stars)
By Lee M On 17 Nov 2016
Not as good as some other brands but still good quick buzz, seems to last a good time too

(4 Stars)
By Gavin H On 16 Nov 2016
Very happy,once again!!!an speedy delivery as usual!!!

(4 Stars)
By Brian C On 14 Nov 2016
MAKES LIFE ABIT MORE EXCITING..EVEN FOR A MOMENT..AND AS SOLO PERSON..YOU FEEL ALIVE AGAIN.

(5 Stars)
By John W On 07 Nov 2016
If you are having some personal time with your beef bazooka and you are seeking to augment the experience - then give "Throb Hard" a "bash". Very nice quality poppers!

(4 Stars)
By Kenneth L On 29 Sep 2016
Small bottle but potent enough to give the appropriate kick! Arrived prompted and safely packaged. Good service from this company.

(4 Stars)
By Dominique D On 26 Sep 2016
Not as strong as I thought they would be. But did the job

(5 Stars)
By Simon P On 14 Sep 2016
Excellent value. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend

(5 Stars)
By Michael M On 24 Jul 2016
A nice, subtle experience, good for watching comedies and cartoons and having a good laugh.

(5 Stars)
By Jason R On 28 Jun 2016
Very fast delivery, great product , would recommend this throb hard.

(5 Stars)
By Ramunas K On 03 Jun 2016
I like it

(4 Stars)
By Dennis O On 30 May 2016
Yet to try this of the selection i bought but for service i will give my stars.

(3 Stars)
By Simon W On 24 May 2016
Hi thanks for my swift delivery of throb hard after trying it for the first time I have found it has a stronger effect after a few drinks as when I tried it with no alcohol in my system it seems to have little effect. I prefer liquid gold as a personal favourite thanks

(4 Stars)
By Robert L On 19 May 2016
I have not used a popper I don't like so will not give any less than 4stars providing they work....I found it average which is OK .

(5 Stars)
By Campbell G On 29 Apr 2016
Mmmmmm loved this totaly