Welcome

CHEAPEST PRICES GUARANTEED
FREE UK DELIVERY - ORDERS OVER £15
SAME DAY DISPATCH - ORDER BY 3PM*
Home > Fist Mini Poppers > Customer Reviews

Reviews for Fist Mini Poppers

4.5 Stars | Based on 140 reviews
Fist Mini Poppers

Customer reviews

Genuine ratings and reviews.
Ratings and reviews can only be submitted by customers that have purchased this item.

(5 Stars)
By Ioan P On 21 May 2020
Amazing product. I would buy again. I recommended to anyone who like to feel the sex at high sensations.

(5 Stars)
By Darren T On 12 May 2020
This as my first order from this company and I found them to be Fast, friendly and efficient. Good prices too

(5 Stars)
By Cliff P On 22 Apr 2020
These are great poppers what is good with the smaller bottle there is no waste and lasts a good evening of enjoyment. Good hit and lasts a nice amount of time too. Great value if you buy the tray as well.

(5 Stars)
By Tom P On 21 Apr 2020
Good solid hit, with little after effects. Would recommend this but keep the liquid off the skin.

(4 Stars)
By Mark S On 15 Apr 2020
First time I had purchased this product as have been sceptical over the different brands as previous found them most to be much of a muchness. This product seemed stronger than your normal standard liquid gold type products. It gave a longer lasting effect

(5 Stars)
By Melissa C On 06 Apr 2020
I do like this product I found it very strong and it certainly had the desired effect. I would recommend it.

(5 Stars)
By Ion T On 03 Apr 2020
Nice product with strong flavor. Good delivery time and best value for the price. I would buy it again and would recommend it to others. Thanks

(5 Stars)
By Jack S On 19 Feb 2020
I loved my bottle of Fist. Really good sensations followed every hit and the bottle looks naughty. A small detail I know... highly recommend!

(4 Stars)
By Steven P On 13 Feb 2020
this is decent stuff, you can think its a slow burner and then it hits - i like it

(5 Stars)
By Daniel S On 17 Jan 2020
Strong and done what it says on the bottles. Me and my mate both enjoyed this one buy a big bottle it lasts for longer

(5 Stars)
By Adam S On 15 Jan 2020
Really good stuff. Strong and no headache after. Small bottle but does the job. Postage was fast too

(5 Stars)
By Mabs Y On 17 Dec 2019
I've other poppers but by far this is my favourite. No headaches after use. Gives enough pleasure during sex.

(4 Stars)
By Doug W On 29 Nov 2019
These are pretty good, not to strong in smell so they won’t actually blow your head off (no pun intended) on the first hit. Also, we noticed they gave a nice long warm feeling too. Definitely a four out of five.

(5 Stars)
By Anthony K On 13 Nov 2019
Remains my favourite by some way. The smaller size means very little goes to waste and you cant argue with the value. Still trying more to see if this can be knocked of my top spot.

(4 Stars)
By James S On 11 Nov 2019
Great stuff with a nice little kick. Plenty of fun times with wifey. As always great customer service and quick delivery

(3 Stars)
By Marco R On 30 Oct 2019
As the other liquid gold brands. Same type of hot and same speed. Not sure why the name. It feels all pretty mild- nevertheless worth the money

(5 Stars)
By Andrew F On 21 Oct 2019
Amazing! Personal favourite and I’ve tried a lot. Literally make you lose all inhibitions and do some proper crazy stuff! Quality service again from these guys and super quick delivery

(4 Stars)
By Stuart R On 23 Sep 2019
Good value and a change from the standard liquid gold. I also like that's it's available as a smaller size.

(5 Stars)
By Riik L On 09 Sep 2019
I like this brand and this size is perfect for parties as later bottles usually get wasted or lost. Had no problems with merchant, payment was not an issue. Recommended.

(5 Stars)
By Adam T On 04 Sep 2019
Ordered the 20 pack tray of Fist Mini’s loads of times and they are great. Really economical and don’t go off as quick as the larger bottles. The delivery is really quick too. Go get your holes smashed boys and use these poppers!!

(3 Stars)
By Julian B On 20 Aug 2019
This started off very good, but being a bigger bottle, opening and closing it repeatedly, by the end it was a little weak.

(5 Stars)
By James H On 08 May 2019
Delivered fast which was great as was going away. As always good price. Thanks guys

(3 Stars)
By Krzysztof W On 17 Apr 2019
This is the second best I used. The price is good and it has a name that picks your brain. Not sure if it strong enough to do the trick for ff but definitely worth trying among other you buy

(5 Stars)
By James B On 15 Apr 2019
Best poppers around in my opinion, amazing value if you buy a box. I will definitely order these again, an easy five stars. Quick delivery. Awesome.

(4 Stars)
By Marc P On 07 Apr 2019
We like these alot, very strong and do the job we always but these and highly recommend them alot, you dont need alot for them to start working

(4 Stars)
By Simon O On 01 Mar 2019
Nothing negative to review. Was good, though I didn’t feel compelled to reorder it. Did the trick though ;-)

(4 Stars)
By Zak P On 19 Feb 2019
Not trued this one yet but can’t wait if it’s anything like the others will be a good buzz for me and the wife

(5 Stars)
By Mark S On 18 Feb 2019
I have been using this company for years,poppers arrive within 48 hours each time.I brought the Fist poppers this time for a change and they are great.You will not find cheaper on the market I always buy a box of 20 they work out at £2 a bottle and post and packing is included. Amazing

(5 Stars)
By Jack N On 08 Feb 2019
Great popper. This one isn't too strong but does the job. No headache which is great

(5 Stars)
By Daniel F On 04 Feb 2019
Never tried this one before but I like the packaging, and also the name (although that’s not what I will be using it for!). Used it for the first time last Friday night and it was intense fun.

(5 Stars)
By Stuart J On 16 Nov 2018
It was really good quality and delivered quickly. I definitely recommend this company. Used them many times

(4 Stars)
By Chris P On 15 Nov 2018
I liked it, not quite as good as the Liquid Gold though. Quick delivery as always.

(5 Stars)
By Lee M On 07 Aug 2018
This brand is excellent, works perfectly every time without fail, u don't like the branding but these are good poppers

(5 Stars)
By Ben A On 10 Jul 2018
Excellent poppers! One of the best I have tried and packs a good punch, must have for a good night.

(5 Stars)
By Fahad A On 05 Jul 2018
Top seller and top product and the delivery was super quick. I’ll definitely buy again.

(4 Stars)
By Michael M On 03 Jul 2018
Ok but would go for something different next time... was expecting it to be stronger

(4 Stars)
By Chris B On 29 Jun 2018
Not as good as I remember , but still very good. FF is still much better in my opinion

(4 Stars)
By Surrinder N On 25 Jun 2018
Nice product and stays fresh for a while ! Will buy again . Once again LGP offer a quick and speedy confidential service !!

(5 Stars)
By Jason J On 06 Jun 2018
These little babies are just what doc ordered nice small bottle with a big punch

(5 Stars)
By Matthew R On 05 Jun 2018
Very fast service from LGP Thank You, These poppers are awesome, I haven't had them before but the Buzz is long lasting, no headaches, had a great time on these. I will defiantly be getting more of these, well worth the money.

(5 Stars)
By Luke S On 05 Jun 2018
Proper powerful stuff, think I really could have fit the whole fist in after using these, big head rush too!

(5 Stars)
By Naseem H On 24 May 2018
So we got this for a long night in. It did not disappoint... Item delivered in completely discreet packaging. We only used this towards the end of the night and really did the job. Completely relaxing. Definitely recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Andrew C On 17 May 2018
Handy little bottle rather than a big one that goes off before you’ve made good use of it. Nice and discreet packaging delivery too. Thanks!

(4 Stars)
By Stuart C On 07 May 2018
Packaged well Delivery really quick Had this brand before and enjoyed it both times Lasted quite well and didn’t have time to go off before I used them all ????

(5 Stars)
By Stuart P On 03 May 2018
First class company, fist mini poppers issued under a plain brown jiffy bag, great discreet company

(4 Stars)
By Euan T On 23 Apr 2018
Really like these... Tried them this week and I’d definitely recommend them. The delivery came quite quickly too!

(5 Stars)
By Chris W On 21 Apr 2018
These poppers are really rather good they help and ably assist in the most wonderful sh**ging experience i've had for a long time a totally righteous experience I would most definitely suggest trying them

(5 Stars)
By Guilherme M On 26 Mar 2018
Kicks like a mule. Strong and makes you extra extra horny, I think it's one of the best I've ever tried.

(2 Stars)
By Mark S On 17 Mar 2018
I don't rate this one much at all. It worked at first but a day and a half later and it felt very dull. Not sure if it's old stock or they'll all like that.

(3 Stars)
By Callum J On 05 Mar 2018
To be totally honest, I wasn't blown away by this product. I had high expectations but it failed to deliver a real punch, a shame

(4 Stars)
By Justin G On 02 Mar 2018
Very good communication and speedy delivery. Don’t let the bank transfer put you off, although at first it seems a hassle, it really isn’t.

(4 Stars)
By Iain Y On 28 Feb 2018
I have been using this for over six months and for the price it's strong and lasts longer than most.

(5 Stars)
By Shane O On 21 Feb 2018
This is a strong bottle of poppers and does the trick, very quick service and was delivered on time for a very good price, better than most other poppers

(5 Stars)
By Stacey B On 12 Feb 2018
Brought as liked the name definitely delivers what it says would use again very good price too

(4 Stars)
By Mark L On 07 Feb 2018
IT WAS DIFFERENT AND YOU HAVE TO TRY NOT ONE OF MY FAVOURITES BUT OK ALWAYS GREAT PRICES FROM LIQUID GOLD POPPERS UK PRICES ARE THE BEST ON THE NET I ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS DELIVERY WITHIN 24 HOURS GREAT STUFF WELL DONE GUYS A VERY HAPPY CHAPPY x

(5 Stars)
By Alan T On 26 Dec 2017
Excellent company who despite their difficulties with visa still offer an excellent service. The poppers are of a good standard. Highly recommended.

(5 Stars)
By Michael L On 19 Dec 2017
Fast delivery. Discreet packaging. Strong odour. Will use these again thank you

(5 Stars)
By Paul K On 19 Dec 2017
These are good ! Turned me into a proper whore ! Was great being fisted not literally but I was filled when using them !!!!

(4 Stars)
By Duncan B On 18 Dec 2017
Strong and always hits the spot. Also the sealed top is easy to open and not wrapped like some of the others.

(4 Stars)
By Adrian B On 17 Dec 2017
I was doubtful about ordering online for bottles, especially for items I had not tried before. However, Liquid Gold came through great, fast delivery with no fuss. I would use the website again. This bottle is a very handy size and does the job nicely.

(5 Stars)
By Pete E On 04 Dec 2017
Fist have become my favourite popper. A strong aroma and a fantastic size bottle. The poppers stay fresher and stronger for much longer.

(5 Stars)
By Scott C On 02 Dec 2017
Really good! Always works well. Not strangest but still good. Next time I will order the bigger size

(5 Stars)
By Janine H On 30 Nov 2017
Excellent product. Great long lasting aroma which really hits the spot. Would definitely purchase again

(5 Stars)
By Mirza K On 30 Nov 2017
Good product, fast delivery.it was my first buy and I am satisfied, fully recommended.

(5 Stars)
By David M On 28 Nov 2017
I tried this for the first time recently and really liked. It's one of the harder more astringent poppers but powerful. It has that " Extra Strong " kick to it without the extra price. If you are looking for sleazier rather than smooth give it a go.

(5 Stars)
By Shaun C On 28 Nov 2017
Excellent value for your money, will definitely continue to buy these as they seem to be the strongest to me and cheap , great

(5 Stars)
By Darren S On 27 Nov 2017
not used yet . orded 4 in the sale stiling trying out the last 1 . and will try them.out soon

(4 Stars)
By Paul W On 24 Nov 2017
A little bottle that gets you extremely relaxed. Well worth ordering if you want to get something strong.

(5 Stars)
By Alan L On 22 Nov 2017
Found these to be the best of poppers for me, have tried others but these seem to be a bit better than the run of the mill poppers. Here was were I found the cheapest price and very quick delivery, would def recommend LGP

(5 Stars)
By Derek S On 16 Nov 2017
Fist is the one that really gets me high and randy the best I have had from this supplier would recommend anyone to try it .and the small bottle means its always fresh. Acknowledgement and dispatch was excellent and prompt.

(5 Stars)
By Geoffrey G On 15 Nov 2017
I had never tried this particular brand before and wascsuprised at the experience. FIST will certainly be at the top of my next poppers shopping list

(4 Stars)
By Paul S On 12 Nov 2017
Not the best popper we've tried and we've tried a good few ;-) but it still gives you a good orgasm.worth the money.

(5 Stars)
By Michael E On 09 Nov 2017
great product ordered great and great service the product is strong and effective

(5 Stars)
By David R On 09 Nov 2017
Great little handy bottle. Handy for on the move. Strong and as reliable as always. Don’t smell stale after opening.

(5 Stars)
By Scott A On 07 Nov 2017
Great value for money and enhances that ultimate experience for maximum pleasure and penetration.

(5 Stars)
By Kyle L On 01 Nov 2017
Very good product and extremely good service will continue to use this site for future products

(4 Stars)
By Draco K On 29 Oct 2017
Good, It did it's job quickly, will be getting more! I recommend this one! got me feeling ready for action!

(5 Stars)
By Keng Yung Y On 27 Oct 2017
A very strong and great product. They arrived pretty later than expected date but the management team managed to sort out the problem for me quickly and arrived safely.

(4 Stars)
By Iain A On 27 Oct 2017
Good aroma but used to 15ml bottles, would be better in this size , unless I’ve missed the bigger bottle .

(5 Stars)
By Frank D On 25 Oct 2017
Straight to business with this one. Very little head effect- gets the chest pumping very strongly and quickly. Best poppers I’ve used

(5 Stars)
By David B On 23 Oct 2017
This has to be my favourite. The long lasting buzz was thourghly enjoyed by myself and wife. Always a purchase when our stocks are low

(3 Stars)
By Murray S On 21 Oct 2017
seems to fade fast strength wise first time tried but prefer liquid gold in the cheaper end of the range

(5 Stars)
By Mark H On 19 Oct 2017
This item never disappoints. It lasts quite long and matches it's description. I will definitely be buying this again

(5 Stars)
By Dean T On 09 Oct 2017
This one is a good one and I get a good buzz out off them.I would say if any one likes a buzz go for this one.

(5 Stars)
By Ashley C On 08 Oct 2017
Handy size bottle and definately packs a punch ! Very strong and definately adds something to a horny sleazy session

(5 Stars)
By Dean F On 06 Oct 2017
I like fist poppers as they do,nt have the fiddly all over seal that makes opening poppers with greasy hands so much a pain,Also LGP are the best supplier of poppers I have used,will always use them in the future,quik turnround and secure,can not fault them.

(4 Stars)
By Franklin C On 28 Sep 2017
Classic, but after a week or so looses its edge and gives a slight headache. Wouldn't recommend buying the large bottle for this reason.

(5 Stars)
By Somak B On 27 Sep 2017
this is perfect, strong without being numbing. two sniffs should be enough to last a session. the packaging and delivery was really smooth and timely. would strongly recommend the product.

(5 Stars)
By Paul Y On 25 Sep 2017
this his another favourite for me,gives a nice lift.fast and reliable service,deffo order this product again

(5 Stars)
By Mike W On 20 Sep 2017
Great for fist lovers but not only. Strong one and efficient definitely can recommend for all poppers lovers :)

(3 Stars)
By Stephen T On 15 Sep 2017
Again I have used LGP as they are a trusted and speedy company to order from. Fist proved to be another good brand and would order again

(4 Stars)
By Steven R On 11 Sep 2017
Big hitter is fist...massive hit and all positive results as you feel absolutely out of this world..absolutely bargain at this price and wil buy again

(5 Stars)
By Tomasz N On 11 Sep 2017
Very good seller, great quality, super fast delivery. Only this seller is worth cooperation!! Always buy with this seller

(5 Stars)
By Alan M On 08 Sep 2017
HAD A GREAT HORNY NIGHT WITH THESE GOT WELL USED THE NAME SAID IT ALL !!!!!! WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN

(5 Stars)
By Clive L On 22 Aug 2017
A good speedy service & these poppers were very good , postage was discreet & reliable . Will always purchase again .

(5 Stars)
By Norman S On 18 Aug 2017
This has been our staple for a while. First tried in Brighton and heartily recommended, heavy rush and orgasm from a fresh bottle. If you only use the bottle I'd recommend the new smaller bottles to avoid it going stale early.

(4 Stars)
By Gerry M On 18 Aug 2017
All brands of poppers I've bought have bee excellent and delivery has been fast.

(5 Stars)
By Thanathip P On 15 Aug 2017
I really love the product. Used it last night and it works excellently... Will order it again!

(2 Stars)
By Richard P On 07 Aug 2017
Not very good I felt no kick what so ever I'll not try again

(5 Stars)
By Marios G On 29 Jul 2017
U will love it!! Perfect aroma for hot and nasty nights and days!

(5 Stars)
By Marius Dacian B On 28 Jul 2017
one of my favorite,it doing the job very well.I had few very hot sessions using it

(3 Stars)
By Henry M On 25 Jul 2017
Medium strength. Personally gave me a bad headache afterwards.

(3 Stars)
By David R On 23 Jul 2017
Not the most intense bottle of poppers, but its small size means that its fits in your pocket nicely if you are out cruising or cottaging.

(4 Stars)
By Myles O On 20 Jul 2017
Brilliant, used before and will use again- suggest the smaller size as they loose their edge after a few days .

(5 Stars)
By Nicola H On 19 Jul 2017
Exactly what it says on the bottle! Good stuff and definitely hit the spot!

(4 Stars)
By Colin H On 19 Jul 2017
Great value for money, highly recommended, would order again from this company.

(5 Stars)
By Gary H On 12 Jul 2017
If ur going to take one then use this one. Love it and wondering why ive not bought this one before

(5 Stars)
By Piotr T On 10 Jul 2017
Small review about store. Absolutely brilliant customer service. I had a small issue with delivery but everything has been resolved on even ten stars. Definitely I recommend this Store.

(4 Stars)
By Jameel A On 26 Jun 2017
Did the trick. Mellow. Fast delivery! Would buy again!

(4 Stars)
By Michael E On 20 Jun 2017
Good bottle, just standard effects but with no after headaches

(5 Stars)
By Carlos A On 15 Jun 2017
Just a little wiff and your heart is pumping. If you go for a deeper one you just get high and horny as F

(5 Stars)
By Martin C On 18 May 2017
This is a great item a bit more subtle than Gold not as 'heady'. And as always a great service, fast delivery and good communication with this company!

(3 Stars)
By Chris M On 17 May 2017
Another medium strength product, not as smooth as some but adequate

(5 Stars)
By Sharok R On 12 May 2017
Product was nice and will use it again, delivery was on right time will buy with them again. Thank you

(5 Stars)
By Ricky O On 11 May 2017
Really love this product. Made me feel relaxed and yet really hot. I will be ordering more of this for sure.

(5 Stars)
By Peter G On 26 Apr 2017
Had this before and will buy again Decent discreet service Quick delivery

(3 Stars)
By Martin R On 22 Apr 2017
This is good enough, didn't like it as much as liquid gold. Not quite as strong.

(5 Stars)
By Neil F On 21 Apr 2017
Wow, this a a great one to use. Just grab it and use it. Great quick results.

(4 Stars)
By Joe G On 24 Mar 2017
Decent popper, good value for money. Delivery was quick as well, 2 working days

(5 Stars)
By Zak L On 01 Mar 2017
Number one best one, The buzz is amazing, relaxing, and you feel sexy, don't know why

(5 Stars)
By Jonathan F On 27 Feb 2017
1ST CLASS SERVICE. After searching the internet for a good price i came across Liquid Gold Poppers , I could not buy them cheaper anywhere else and after ordering they came the next day. I purchased FIST , very very happy and would recommend 100% . Cheers Guys

(5 Stars)
By Peter S On 16 Feb 2017
I know the product well - but what surprised me was the great value for money - £2 per bottle, which normally cost about £5 in the shops!

(5 Stars)
By Lee M On 03 Feb 2017
These are amazing, thought the branding was a gimmick but they are very strong and less packaging on the bottle which is good

(3 Stars)
By John W On 14 Jan 2017
Usually I melt some coconut oil into ice cube trays and put them in the fridge (NOT the freezer). The cold cubes (one will do) are then inserted into my squeeky clean rectum, prior to inserting a large PVC toy lubricated with "Trex" or "Crisp n Dry". Don't use oils with other rubbers (except PVC and silicone) as it may destroy them, I then open the poppers by removing the outer plastic wrapper - often you can be in a hurry to get the outer plastic shrink wrap off... the shrink wrap in this case only covers the cap. It is harder to get this off, than with full shrink wrap - annoying... However the poppers themselves are good quality and do the job. Liquid Gold Poppers only sell the best quality poppers - and "Fist" are good... Just that the shrink wrap should cover the entire bottle rath

(4 Stars)
By Clayton M On 12 Jan 2017
Very good, bought this one many times, great prices on LGP too!

(5 Stars)
By Ramunas K On 11 Jan 2017
I love it. The best product ever. Very good price. I rocomended this product for everyone. I will buy it again

(5 Stars)
By Darren E On 24 Oct 2016
Loved the the buzz was slow but then wow. Used slot since got

(4 Stars)
By Gavin H On 20 Oct 2016
Hi there Was really satisfied with this product,could have been a bit stronger,but it is well worth the price to buy it on line compared to a sex shop in London...so it gets 4 stars from me

(4 Stars)
By Matthew R On 19 Oct 2016
My husband uses this for the first time last week and he said it gave him a headache for the first use. After that it was fine and gave a good rush. Would recommend to others.

(4 Stars)
By Tara M On 14 Oct 2016
Great buzz but the bottle seamed to loose potency after 1 day

(4 Stars)
By Rhys L On 26 Sep 2016
These poppers were great fun. I really enjoyed them however my partner wasn't that fond of them. I would be happy to use them again, either on my own or with my partner. The order was delivered on time. I would recommend these to others.

(5 Stars)
By Robert L On 20 Sep 2016
Usual fast discrete delivery and all I can say about FIST is it agrees with me better than any other.

(4 Stars)
By Benjamin O On 21 Aug 2016
FIST are good! These will give you a great rush that'll help you hit the spot!!

(3 Stars)
By Chris C On 18 Aug 2016
Gave me a bit of a headache! may have overdone it as was a heavy weekend away socialising eating and drinking.

(5 Stars)
By Jonathan M On 15 Aug 2016
Top quality product, good buzz that lasted well, very quick reliable service

(5 Stars)
By Michael M On 08 Aug 2016
I like Fist. Like all poppers they were spot on, and the two things I like most under their influence are listening to my fave music and watching funny animations, and I had a good night with both under Fist.

(5 Stars)
By Rhys L On 19 Jul 2016
These are so good. I would say the best on the market. Amazing feeling. Would really recommend.

(5 Stars)
By Robert S On 11 Jul 2016
works a treat, always my 'go to' poppers for fun times.

(5 Stars)
By Campbell G On 09 Jun 2016
Oh yeah fist me on these please great buzz

(5 Stars)
By Christopher T On 16 May 2016
The service is fast ,good quality product